Skip to main content
Kennewick School District

Highlands Middle School

Go Search
Highlands Middle School
About Us
Administration
Classrooms
  

 Highlands Address & Contact Info

Welcome to Highlands Middle School

Home of the Scotties!

 

425 S. Tweedt St., Kennewick, WA 99336

 

(509) 222-6700  phone

(509) 222-6701  fax

(509) 222-6612  attendance

 

Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri - 8:00 a.m.-2:28 p.m.

Wed. Early Release- 8:00 a.m.-1:23 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 Highlands News

Daily Student Bulletin 
by Kristi Jackson
 4/16/2014 11:39 AM
 
New P.T.O.website! 
by Kristi Jackson
 2/10/2014 11:54 AM
 
School Closure & Delay Information 
by Kristi Jackson
 12/9/2013 2:50 PM
 
Attendance Matters  
by Kristi Jackson
 11/22/2013 7:48 AM
 
"The Scotty Crew" (After School Club) Application 
by Kristi Jackson
 11/21/2013 7:40 AM
 
(More Announcements...)
 
 

 

 

 Highlands School Calendar (click here)

4/17/2014 5:00 PM   Gear Up 8th Grade presentation 
Fun evening for parents and students.  8th graders will present a power point presentation featuring a career choice.  Gear Up will provide pizza, breadsticks and bottled water.
4/24/2014 5:00 PM   PTO Fundraiser at Dairy Queen 
Staff will be there to provide information about Spring testing.
5/14/2014 7:00 PM   Choir Concert 
Student call time is 6:30 pm
6/9/2014 8:00 AM   NJHS Field Day at Edison 

 

Office Staff:

 

 

Principal, Alyssa St. Hilaire

alyssa.sthilaire@ksd.org 222-6496

Assistant Principal, Steve Naccarato steve.naccarato@ksd.org 222-6511

Assistant Principal, Stacy Rhoades stacy.rhoades@ksd.org 222-6513

 

Principal's Secretary, Kristi Lakey

kristi.lakey@ksd.org 222-6700

ASB Secretary, Jeri Halliday

jeri.halliday@ksd.org 222-6700

Secretary, Maggie Wolf

maggie.wolf@ksd.org

Attendance Secretary, Lori Sams

lori.sams@ksd.org 222-6612

 

Security, Dan Davila

dan.davila@ksd.org 222-6700

 

Nurse, Sheila Edwards

sheila.edwards@ksd.org 222-6703

 

School Psychologist, Danette Keegan

danette.keegan@ksd.org

Counselor, Karina Piceno

karina.piceno@ksd.org

Counselor, Mark German

mark.german@ksd.org

 

HMS Policies & Procedures:

 

 

 

 
 

FERPA notice 

 

Dress Code

Click here to know what the district wide dress code guidelines are.

Of course, any clothes you may purchase at our Scottie Clothing Store will help you stay modest yet fashionable.