Share View All

April 4, 2019

Congratulations To Our Retirees

Congratulations to our staff members who are retiring this school year. They have dedicated their lives to helping our students reach their potential and make our community a great place.

The district will celebrate their service at our annual retirement reception at 4 p.m. on May 22 at the Administration Center. Everyone is welcome to attend.

Note: * Indicates that they will be attending the retirement reception. Please check back for updates.

Susan Adams, Hawthorne Elementary School
*Dwain Adams, Canyon View Elementary School
John Albertson, Print Shop
*Tomasa Bayona, Kamiakin High School
Vicky Berry, Federal Programs
Eric Bissell, Kennewick High School
Dennis Boatman, Legacy High School
Gloria Bravo, Lincoln Elementary School
*Larry Brookes, Tri-Tech Skills Center
*Diana Burns, Horse Heaven Hills Middle School
*Doug Campbell, Federal Programs

Janice Cantley, Washington Elementary
David Casale, Vista Elementary School
Tamra Clancy, Southridge High School
Susan Crandall, Lincoln Elementary School
*Rhonda Crosby, Kamiakin High School
Rita Davis, Canyon View Elementary School
Jacki Espe, Transportation
*Greg Fancher, Elementary Education
Judy Fryer, Tri-Tech Skills Center
Dawn Gardner, Park Middle School
Barb Hagerty, Edison Elementary School
*Anna Haines, Kamiakin High School
Cheri Hickman, Mid-Columbia Partnership
*Denise Hogg, Lincoln Elementary School
Jean Hoyt, Cottonwood Elementary School
Helen Jensen, Park Middle School
Kathy Jensen, Cottonwood Elementary
Carrie Julian, Kamiakin High School
Cathy Kahn, Park Middle School
*MaryAnn Kautzky, Cottonwood Elementary School
Jo Ann Klees, Ridge View Elementary School
Lorene Leary, Transportation
*Pong Luangphaxay, Chinook Middle School
*Dr. Chuck Lybeck, Curriculum
*Susan May, Sage Crest Elementary School
*Cindy McKay, Southgate Elementary School
*Alan Miller, Cottonwood Elementary School
*Carol Miller, Lincoln Elementary School

*Cindy Miller, Kamiakin High School
Timothy Moon, Park Middle School
Marie Moon, Ridge View Elementary School
*Pam Mower, Cottonwood Elementary School
Lucy Nelson, Ridge View Elementary School
*Rex Olson, Maintenance & Operations
Jan Pollick, Canyon View Elementary School
Lon Raney, Transportation
*Marty Rose, Business Office
Terry Smith, Desert Hills Middle School
Terri Salisbury, Desert Hills Middle School
Janice Sola, Juvenile Justice Center
Esther Sosa, Horse Heaven Hills Middle School
Mariel Stewart, Special Services, Legacy & Juvenile Justice Center
*Diane Sundvik, Special Services
Randy Taylor, Chinook Middle School
*Bonnie Wagar, Southgate Elementary School
*Pam Williamson, Horse Heaven Hills Middle School
*Ann Wilson, Desert Hills Middle School
*Denise Wimett, Cottonwood Elementary School

Chris Zimmerman, Hawthorne Elementary School