Skip To Main Content

Navigation

Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
School Board Study Session
-
Kennewick School District - Kennewick, Washington | Facebook (1000 W 4th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
School Board Meeting
-
Kennewick School District (1000 W 4th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Fri, Mar 1
Out-of-District Transfer Request Form Available
https://www.ksd.org/students-families/transfer
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts Kamiakin High School: 8th Grade Parent Night
-
Kamiakin High School Auditorium
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Subscribe to Alerts Kamiakin High School: Brave Day Orientation for Incoming 9th Graders and Families
-
Kamiakin High School (600 N Arthur St, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts KSD Fifth Grade Choral Festival
-
Kennewick High School (560 W 6th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Student Job Fair
-
Kennewick High School (500 S Dayton St, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Subscribe to Alerts KSD Fifth Grade Choral Festival
-
Kennewick High School (560 W 6th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Kennewick School District (1000 W 4th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30

Search the district Calendar

You can search by keyword only, date range only, or both keyword and date range. Results will display below.

Date Range
-

Here are the next ten events in the district calendar:

March

-
Kennewick School District (1000 W 4th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)

-
Kennewick School District Administration Center, 1000 W 4th Ave., Kennewick