Skip To Main Content

Navigation

Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Kinder Kick-Off
-
TBA
Wed, Aug 17
Kinder Kick-Off
-
TBA
Thu, Aug 18
Kinder Kick-Off
-
TBA
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
KSD Administration Center (1000 W. 4th Ave., Kennewick)
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Administration Center, 1000 W. 4th Ave., Kennewick
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Amistad Open House
-
Amistad Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Amon Creek Open House
-
Amon Creek Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Southgate Open House
-
Southgate Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Westgate Open House
-
Westgate Elementary School
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Ridge View Open House
-
Ridge View Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Edison Open House
-
Edison Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Washington Open House
-
Washington Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Cascade Open House
-
Cascade Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Cottonwood Open House
-
Cottonwood Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Eastgate Open House
-
Eastgate Elementary School
Sat, Sep 3