Skip To Main Content

Navigation

Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Kennewick School District (1000 W 4th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Search the district Calendar

You can search by keyword only, date range only, or both keyword and date range. Results will display below.

Date Range
-

Here are the next ten events in the district calendar:

July

-
Kennewick School District (1000 W 4th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)

-
Kennewick School District Administration Center, 1000 W 4th Ave., Kennewick
There will be no public comment during this remote meeting of the board.

August

-
Kennewick School District (1000 W 4th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)

-
Kennewick School District Administration Center, 1000 W 4th Ave., Kennewick