Skip To Main Content

Navigation

Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
School Board Retreat
-
Kennewick School District (1000 W 4th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Thu, Jun 6
Mid-Columbia Partnership Graduation
-
Three Rivers Convention Center (7016 W Grandridge Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Delta High School Graduation
-
HAPO Center (6600 Burden Blvd, Pasco, WA 99301, United States)
Fri, Jun 7
Legacy High School Graduation
-
Three Rivers Convention Center (7016 W Grandridge Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Endeavor High School Graduation
-
Three Rivers Convention Center (7016 W Grandridge Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Phoenix High School Graduation
-
Three Rivers Convention Center (7016 W Grandridge Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Sat, Jun 8
Kennewick High School Graduation
-
Toyota Center (7100 W Quinault Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Kamiakin High School Graduation
-
Toyota Center (7100 W Quinault Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Southridge High School Graduation
-
Toyota Center (7100 W Quinault Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Kennewick School District (1000 W 4th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Sat, Jun 29

Search the district Calendar

You can search by keyword only, date range only, or both keyword and date range. Results will display below.

Date Range
-

Here are the next ten events in the district calendar:

June

-
Kennewick School District (1000 W 4th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)

-
Kennewick School District Administration Center, 1000 W 4th Ave., Kennewick